Our Team

The Municipality of Skagway Visitor Department operates out of the historic Arctic Brotherhood Hall at 205 Broadway. The department consists of 2 full time staff members. Additionally, 2-5 seasonal employees assist our visitors from May-September. Current year-round staff members are:

Cody Jennings

Tourism Director
Office: (907) 983-9720
E-mail:  c.jennings@skagway.org

Wendy Anderson

Visitor Information Specialist 
Office: (907) 983-9721
E-mail:  w.anderson@skagway.org

Front Desk Staff

Office: (907) 983-2854
E-mail:  skagwayinfo@skagway.org

Whale Watching

Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.


If you relish a tranquil environment, you will love Skagway in the winter. Explore this winterowrld lifestyle.